Al-Burhan Approves the Appointment of 4 Ministers

Head of the Transitional Sovereignty Council, 1st. Gen. Abdul Fattah Al-Burhan has approved the decision of the Transitional Council of Ministers according to which the following were assgined as ministers:

  1. Major General (Police) Rtd. Khalil Pasha Saireen – Interior Ministry.
  2. Muawia Osman Mohammad Khair – Justice Ministry.
  3. Mahasin Ali Yagoub – Ministry of Industry.
  4. Osama Hassan Mohammad Ahmed – Religious Affairs and Endawments Ministry.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button